The Executive Team

Washington and Lee's Mock Convention is a nationally recognized and respected organization.

Meet the students who are working to keep it that way.

MockCon Group.jpg
WLU_2595.jpg

Financial Chair

Elizabeth Thompson
Arlington, TX

thompsone20@wlu.edu

1.jpg

General Chair

Jimmy Fleck
St. Charles, IL

fleckj20@wlu.edu

IMG_0136.JPG

Political Chair

John Harashinski
Barnegat, NJ

harashinskij20@wlu.edu

IMG_2462.jpeg
image.png
FullSizeRender.jpg

Director of Communications

Annie Lentz
Easton, MD

lentza20@wlu.edu

General Secretary

Layne Smith
Somers, NY

smithl20@wlu.edu

Director of Operations

Kylie Piotte
North Andover, MA

piottek21@wlu.edu